The 2018 Summer cup final field has been announced.

Summer Cup Final Field

Below is the final field of horses for the  Summer Cup 2018 taking place at Turffontein on 1 December.

Horse Jockey Trainer
Coral Fever M Yeni Robbie Sage
Cascapedia (IRE) G Lerena Mike de Kock
Roy Had Enough (AUS) *S Moodley Frank Robinson
It’s My Turn A Marcus Dean Kannemeyer
Secret Potion M V’Rensburg Geoff Woodruff
Liege R Danielson Sean Tarry
Sabina’s Dynasty P Strydom +1.0 Paul Peter
Dawn Assault K Zechner St John Gray
Social Order S Khumalo Sean Tarry
Noble Secret R Simons Mike de Kock
Takingthepeace W Kennedy Mike de Kock
Like A Panther C Zackey Mike de Kock
Tilbury Fort *L Hewitson Sean Tarry
Arctica R Munger M G Azzie/A A Azzie
Deo Juvente C Maujean Geoff Woodruff
Cash Time J P v’d Merwe Ashley Fortune
Tandava (ZIM) J Penny Gokhan Terzi
Fort Ember C Herrera Gomez Paul Peter
Kilrain *D De Gouveia Mike de Kock

Leave a Reply