We review the horses to bet on at the Sansui Summer Cup 2017.  Take a look below as to who has made the list this year and read below for some of the betting favourites.

Horses: Sansui Summer Cup 2017

Here is this years final field:

1 Wind Chill
2 Liege
3 Fort Ember
4 Tilbury Fort
5 Girl on the Run
6 Crowd Pleaser
7 Mac De Lago
8 Master Sabina
9  New Predator
10 Orchid Island
11 Pagoda
12 Social Order
13 Banner Hill
14 Brazuca
15 Let It Rain
16 Master Switch
17 French Navy
18 Hermoso Mundo
19 Abashiri
20 Coral Fever

Betting Favourites Place your bets on the Sansui Summer Cup.

If you looking to take a bet on the horses, then read our preview of the race where we pick 5  horse to bet on.

Read more: 5 Horses to Bet on at the Sansui Summer Cup 2017

Betting Promotions

Have a look at our betting promotions for exciting specials on the Sansui Summer Cup.

Further important dates to diarise about the Sansui Summer Cup are:

Second Entries close at 11am on Monday 30 October
Weights published on Monday 30 October
Final Entries close at 11am on Monday 13 November
Declarations by 11am on Tuesday 14 November
Final Field published on Tuesday 14 November
Draws announced on Wednesday 15 November

Stay tuned for a review of the final field and tips as to the horses to bet on at the Sansui Summer Cup.

If you are interested in betting on exciting horseracing events throughout the year, have a read through our Guide to Horserace Betting in South Africa for more information as well as 5 Horses to bet on at the Sansui Summer Cup

For specialized and comprehensive local and international horserace betting and betting on tennis, rugby, soccer, cricket, golf and motorsport, as well as extensive in house and online sports betting facilities, visit Keith Ho BetXchange for the most competitive prices and the largest sports betting options available in South Africa.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here